Day One

I’ve heard tell that any day can be Day One. So why not today?

Every day we are given the chance to start fresh, to work towards being the person we want to be, to break free of old habits and embrace the new. By starting this blog, I am marking today as Day One for me and creating a space where I can track and share my accomplishments and reflections. It is a place for me to chronicle my journeys and maybe sometimes my stumbles. It is where I can share the things that make me excited, as well as the things that spark my ire. Since my interests are constantly shifting, the only theme I commit myself to is the exploration of personal growth in whatever form it might take.

Leave a Reply

